Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mrs M Lathbury-Cox Mrs M Lathbury-Cox Headteacher
Mrs M Lathbury-Cox Mrs M Lathbury-Cox Headteacher
Mrs N Shipley Mrs N Shipley Deputy Headteacher



Mrs L Smith Mrs L Smith Assistant Headteacher - SENCO




Tiny Two’s

Mrs H Pugh – Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Z Manaf – LSA
Mrs D Chatha – LSA

Miss J Jones- Early Years Practitioner for 3 year olds.


Mrs L Wood – Teacher
Mrs L Bowen – LSA
Mr N Hussain – LSA
Miss K Grice – EYFS Apprentice


Miss L Turley – Teacher/EYFS Phase Leader
Mrs J Whittington – Teacher
Mrs E Pike – Teacher/Phonics Intervention
Miss J Jones – LSA
Mrs A Gumber – LSA

Miss E Russell – EYFS Apprentice


Key Stage One Team

Year One

Miss H Thorpe – Teacher
Miss C Grainger – Teacher
Mrs D Mercer – LSA
Mrs N Abbas – LSA
Miss A Hughes- 1:1 LSA

Year Two

Mrs E Bayliss – Teacher
Mr L Peatroy – Teacher
Mrs J Kaur – HLTA
Miss N Akhtar – LSA
Mrs S Hussain – LSA
Miss S Banks – 1:1 LSA


Key stage two team

Year Three

Mrs K Ray – Teacher
Mr B Hussain – Teacher
Mrs M Goode – LSA

Year Four

Mrs W Clifft – Teacher
Mr A Thickett – Teacher
Mrs K Seager – LSA
Mr N Hussain – HLTA


Year Five

Mrs P Beresford – Teacher
Mr R Farley – Teacher
Mrs L Hughes – LSA

Year Six

Mrs M Maddison – Teacher/Phase Leader
Mrs H Lowbridge – Teacher
Mrs J Hall – LSA
Mrs W Sweet – 1:1 LSA


Additional Staff

Forest School

Mrs D  Gould – HLTA


Miss L Goodes – Data Manager/Year 5 and 6 intervention
Mrs K Woodward – Welfare and Behaviour/Year 3 and 4 intervention
Mrs J Kaur – SEND Assistant/Year 1 and 2 intervention

Safeguarding Team

Mrs L Bracey
Mrs A Southall
Mrs R Cheadle

Sports Coach

Mr D Beck


Mrs J Hammond
Mrs D Johnston

Lunch Staff/other

Lisa Cope – Lunchtime Supervisor
Gayle Cross – Lunchtime Supervisor
Karen Currey – Lunchtime Supervisor
Marie Goode – Principal Supervisor
Tracy Keates – Lunchtime Supervisor/ Cleaner
Sadie Oduye –  Cleaner
Valarie Davis- Lunchtime Supervisor / Cleaner
Rachel Saunders-  Cleaner
Symah Hussain – Lunchtime Supervisor
Sarah Bird – Lunchtime Supervisor
Lyndsey Fogarty – Lunchtime Supervisor
Claire Bowater – Kitchen Assistant
Leanne Clarke – Kitchen Assistant / Cleaner
Donna Bayliss – Cook in Charge
Ivy Skitt – Kitchen Assistant
Ros Worrallo – Kitchen Assistant
Reg Pearce – Site Supervisor

Come and visit us!

Find out more
We recommend
Useful information