2020-2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET (Closed to children): Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September

INSET (Closed to children): Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 4th January

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 19th April

Term starts: Tuesday 20th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

INSET (Closed to children): EID May 2021 (Date TBC)

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

 

If you would like to download these dates; including bank holidays, then click the link below:

Term dates 2020 2021

Term dates 2021 2022

Come and visit us!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact