2017-2018 Term Dates

TermTerm beginsTerm ends
1ATuesday 5 September Friday 20 October
1BMonday 30 October Friday 22 December
2AMonday 8 January Friday 16 February
2BMonday 26 February Thursday 29 March
3AMonday 16 April Friday 25 May
3BMonday 4 JuneFriday 20 July

2017-18 INSET days

  • Monday 4 September
  • September date TBC (closed for EID)
  • Monday 13 November (E-ACT national INSET)
  • Friday 12 January (E-ACT regional INSET)
  • Monday 23 April (E-ACT regional INSET)
  • Monday 23 July
  • Tuesday 24 July

INSET days may be subject to change. We will notify you in advance if they do change.

Come and visit us!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact