2021 – 2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 1st November 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

INSET (Closed to children): Monday 28th February 2022 – Mental Health Day

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET (Closed to children): EID May 2022 (Date TBC)

Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

If you would like to download these dates; including bank holidays, then click the link below:

Term dates 2021 – 2022

Come and visit us!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact